The Orbs Omnibus

Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Simon & Schuster (S&S) (publisher)

A thrilling collection of the entire bestselling Orbs series from Nicholas Sansbury Smith about the last survivors of an alien invasion—includes, Orbs: A Science Fiction Thriller, Orbs II: Stranded, Orbs III: Redemption, White Sands: An Orbs Prequel, and Red Sands: An Orbs Prequel.While training for a manned mission to Mars, Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of scientists find themselves cut off from the rest of the world. Trapped inside a biosphere deep within the confines of Cheyenne Mountain, Sophie and crew discover they are the survivors of a brutal alien invasion. But as they struggle to stay alive, they realize their safe haven is far from safe and that they must team with other survivors around the world to defeat the aliens before it's too late for humanity, and the Earth...

Related Titles


Rate the book on a scale from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest:


Goodreads reviews for The Orbs Omnibus