The Watchers’ War

Book One of the Sword of the Watch

John Montgomery

Available Grabbs Remaining: 18

Something is preying upon the monks of Rion. Broeden is an ancient and dark wizard who seeks their holy relic, the Sword of the Watch, to bestow upon him the gift of immortality. When the mighty Rion guards find themselves powerless to stop him, their leaders hatch a desperate plan to embrace dark magic with catastrophic results. As the Watchers battle to control the forces they’ve unleashed, the world of Erathe is thrown into chaos. Now the only hope for humanity is the resurrection of a sword-bearer, Evliit. Visit and join The Sword of the Watch is told in three books: The Watchers’ War, The Rise of the Western Kingdom, and The Fall of Daoradh.

Related Titles


Rate the book on a scale from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest:


Goodreads reviews for The Watchers’ War