Rebecca's Lost Journals

Volumes 2-5

Jones, Lisa Renee
Lisa Renee Jones

Gallery Books (S&S) (publisher)

Read five sizzling stories from the New York Times bestselling Inside Out series by Lisa Renee Jones.Kept under lock and key, discovered by chance, dangerous new secrets and scintillating adventures lie within Rebecca’s private diaries—searing scenes from a passionate journey inside a world where pain is pleasure, pleasure is pain, and where every limit she once had is no more. The Seduction Rebecca’s daring first encounter with the Master…The Contract Once she is his, there’s no turning back…His Submissive Passion and torment become one…My Master It’s Rebecca’s turn to take control…And told from his point of view, The Master Undone Shattered after Rebecca walks away, he questions his need to control. But when a challenging new woman revives him and then disappears, he knows one thing: he must have more…

Related Titles


Rate the book on a scale from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest:


Goodreads reviews for Rebecca's Lost Journals