The Demon

An eShort Story

Douglas Nicholas

Atria Books (S&S) (publisher)

Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.In England’s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems…

Related Titles


WRITE A REVIEW

Rate the book on a scale from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest:

1
2
3
4
5

Goodreads reviews for The Demon