Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight

How to Succeed No Matter What

John Mason

Worthy Publishing (publisher)

People who win really are different from those who just get by. Mason shares 52 principles that will equip readers to take their lives to the next level. Beginning with “None of the Secrets of Success Work Unless You Do,” he addresses the challenges that each of us face every day. “Know Your Limits, Then Ignore Them” is the theme running throughout the book. Mason dares readers to live the life others want and to make a difference by playing full out. Designed to be read through or picked up for bursts of encouragement, Fall Seven Times, Stand Up Eight will become both companion and playbook to the reader who wants more.

Related Titles


Rate the book on a scale from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest:


Goodreads reviews for Fall Seven Times Stand Up Eight